number.wiki
Live analysis
131,930
131,930 is a composite number, even.
131,930 (one hundred thirty-one thousand nine hundred thirty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 79 × 167. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2035A.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,930 = [363; (4, 1, 1, 22, 1, 7, 4, 1, 7, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 6, 14, 1, 2, 9, 2, 9, 1, 9, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand nine hundred thirty
Ordinal
131930th
Binary
100000001101011010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 36118
pentadecimal (15) 29155
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαϡλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋩·𝋰·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬一千九百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟玖佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٩٣٠ Devanagari १३१९३० Bengali ১৩১৯৩০ Tamil ௧௩௧௯௩௦ Thai ๑๓๑๙๓๐ Tibetan ༡༣༡༩༣༠ Khmer ១៣១៩៣០ Lao ໑໓໑໙໓໐ Burmese ၁၃၁၉၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131930, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 131927 = 131930