number.wiki
Live analysis
131,861
131,861 is a prime, odd.
131,861 (one hundred thirty-one thousand eight hundred sixty-one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20315.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,861 = [363; (7, 1, 8, 3, 6, 1, 16, 38, 6, 13, 25, 1, 6, 4, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand eight hundred sixty-one
Ordinal
131861st
Binary
100000001100010101
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 360a9
pentadecimal (15) 2910b
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαωξαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋩·𝋭·𝋡
Chinese
一十三萬一千八百六十一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟捌佰陸拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٨٦١ Devanagari १३१८६१ Bengali ১৩১৮৬১ Tamil ௧௩௧௮௬௧ Thai ๑๓๑๘๖๑ Tibetan ༡༣༡༨༦༡ Khmer ១៣១៨៦១ Lao ໑໓໑໘໖໑ Burmese ၁၃၁၈၆၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Unicode codepoint