number.wiki
Live analysis
131,066
131,066 is a composite number, even.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,066 = [362; (32, 1, 10, 5, 1, 8, 3, 28, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 3, 9, 2, 18, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand sixty-six
Ordinal
131066th
Binary
11111111111111010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 35a9c
pentadecimal (15) 28c7b
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλαξϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋭·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬一千零六十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟零陸拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٠٦٦ Devanagari १३१०६६ Bengali ১৩১০৬৬ Tamil ௧௩௧௦௬௬ Thai ๑๓๑๐๖๖ Tibetan ༡༣༡༠༦༦ Khmer ១៣១០៦៦ Lao ໑໓໑໐໖໖ Burmese ၁၃၁၀၆၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131066, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 131063 = 131066