number.wiki
Live analysis
131,028
131,028 is a composite number, even.
131,028 (one hundred thirty-one thousand twenty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 61 × 179. Its proper divisors sum to 181,452, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FFD4.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,028 = [361; (1, 44, 4, 44, 1, 722)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand twenty-eight
Ordinal
131028th
Binary
11111111111010100
[...]
348° ≈ 6.074 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλακηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋫·𝋨
Chinese
一十三萬一千零二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟零貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٠٢٨ Devanagari १३१०२८ Bengali ১৩১০২৮ Tamil ௧௩௧௦௨௮ Thai ๑๓๑๐๒๘ Tibetan ༡༣༡༠༢༨ Khmer ១៣១០២៨ Lao ໑໓໑໐໒໘ Burmese ၁၃၁၀၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131028, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 131023 = 131028