number.wiki
Live analysis
131,020
131,020 is a composite number, even.
131,020 (one hundred thirty-one thousand twenty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 6,551. Its proper divisors sum to 144,164, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FFCC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,020 = [361; (1, 29, 6, 19, 1, 16, 1, 2, 2, 2, 5, 8, 1, 3, 23, 10, 2, 4, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand twenty
Ordinal
131020th
Binary
11111111111001100
[...]
340° ≈ 5.934 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλακʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋫·𝋠
Chinese
一十三萬一千零二十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟零貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٠٢٠ Devanagari १३१०२० Bengali ১৩১০২০ Tamil ௧௩௧௦௨௦ Thai ๑๓๑๐๒๐ Tibetan ༡༣༡༠༢༠ Khmer ១៣១០២០ Lao ໑໓໑໐໒໐ Burmese ၁၃၁၀၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131020, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 131009 = 131020