number.wiki
Live analysis
130,590
130,590 is a composite number, even.
130,590 (one hundred thirty thousand five hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 5 × 1,451. Its proper divisors sum to 209,178, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FE1E.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,590 = [361; (2, 1, 2, 5, 1, 1, 2, 20, 1, 6, 2, 1, 7, 2, 1, 6, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand five hundred ninety
Ordinal
130590th
Binary
11111111000011110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 3583c
pentadecimal (15) 28a60
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλφϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋦·𝋩·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬零五百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零伍佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٥٩٠ Devanagari १३०५९० Bengali ১৩০৫৯০ Tamil ௧௩௦௫௯௦ Thai ๑๓๐๕๙๐ Tibetan ༡༣༠༥༩༠ Khmer ១៣០៥៩០ Lao ໑໓໐໕໙໐ Burmese ၁၃၀၅၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130590, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 130579 = 130590