number.wiki
Live analysis
130,566
130,566 is a composite number, even.
130,566 (one hundred thirty thousand five hundred sixty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 47 × 463. Its proper divisors sum to 136,698, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FE06.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,566 = [361; (2, 1, 18, 2, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 5, 17, 31, 2, 1, 3, 7, 2, 144, 14, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand five hundred sixty-six
Ordinal
130566th
Binary
11111111000000110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 35822
pentadecimal (15) 28a46
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλφξϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋦·𝋨·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬零五百六十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零伍佰陸拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٥٦٦ Devanagari १३०५६६ Bengali ১৩০৫৬৬ Tamil ௧௩௦௫௬௬ Thai ๑๓๐๕๖๖ Tibetan ༡༣༠༥༦༦ Khmer ១៣០៥៦៦ Lao ໑໓໐໕໖໖ Burmese ၁၃၀၅၆၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130566, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 130553 = 130566