number.wiki
Live analysis
130,522
130,522 is a composite number, even.
130,522 (one hundred thirty thousand five hundred twenty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7 × 9,323. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FDDA.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,522 = [361; (3, 1, 1, 2, 5, 1, 2, 6, 2, 6, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 16, 1, 14, 2, 3, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand five hundred twenty-two
Ordinal
130522nd
Binary
11111110111011010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 357d0
pentadecimal (15) 28a17
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλφκβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋦·𝋦·𝋢
Chinese
一十三萬零五百二十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零伍佰貳拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٥٢٢ Devanagari १३०५२२ Bengali ১৩০৫২২ Tamil ௧௩௦௫௨௨ Thai ๑๓๐๕๒๒ Tibetan ༡༣༠༥༢༢ Khmer ១៣០៥២២ Lao ໑໓໐໕໒໒ Burmese ၁၃၀၅၂၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130522, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 130517 = 130522