number.wiki
Live analysis
130,436
130,436 is a composite number, even.
130,436 (one hundred thirty thousand four hundred thirty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 32,609. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FD84.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,436 = [361; (6, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 3, 1, 6, 1, 4, 3, 12, 1, 4, 1, 1, 2, 3, 4, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand four hundred thirty-six
Ordinal
130436th
Binary
11111110110000100
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 3576c
pentadecimal (15) 289ab
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλυλϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋦·𝋡·𝋰
Chinese
一十三萬零四百三十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零肆佰參拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٤٣٦ Devanagari १३०४३६ Bengali ১৩০৪৩৬ Tamil ௧௩௦௪௩௬ Thai ๑๓๐๔๓๖ Tibetan ༡༣༠༤༣༦ Khmer ១៣០៤៣៦ Lao ໑໓໐໔໓໖ Burmese ၁၃၀၄၃၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130436, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 130423 = 130436