number.wiki
Live analysis
130,426
130,426 is a composite number, even.
130,426 (one hundred thirty thousand four hundred twenty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 65,213. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FD7A.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,426 = [361; (6, 1, 7, 5, 1, 16, 2, 1, 3, 2, 2, 4, 1, 6, 3, 1, 3, 8, 27, 1, 1, 1, 14, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand four hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
130426th
Binary
11111110101111010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 35762
pentadecimal (15) 289a1
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλυκϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋦·𝋡·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬零四百二十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零肆佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٤٢٦ Devanagari १३०४२६ Bengali ১৩০৪২৬ Tamil ௧௩௦௪௨௬ Thai ๑๓๐๔๒๖ Tibetan ༡༣༠༤༢༦ Khmer ១៣០៤២៦ Lao ໑໓໐໔໒໖ Burmese ၁၃၀၄၂၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130426, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 130423 = 130426