number.wiki
Live analysis
130,226
130,226 is a composite number, even.
130,226 (one hundred thirty thousand two hundred twenty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 19 × 23 × 149. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FCB2.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,226 = [360; (1, 6, 1, 1, 2, 28, 2, 9, 2, 1, 1, 8, 4, 1, 6, 4, 1, 14, 1, 1, 4, 2, 5, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand two hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
130226th
Binary
11111110010110010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 3565c
pentadecimal (15) 288bb
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλσκϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋥·𝋫·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬零二百二十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零貳佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٢٢٦ Devanagari १३०२२६ Bengali ১৩০২২৬ Tamil ௧௩௦௨௨௬ Thai ๑๓๐๒๒๖ Tibetan ༡༣༠༢༢༦ Khmer ១៣០២២៦ Lao ໑໓໐໒໒໖ Burmese ၁၃၀၂၂၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130226, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 130223 = 130226