number.wiki
Live analysis
129,401
129,401 is a prime, odd.
129,401 (one hundred twenty-nine thousand four hundred one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1F979.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Happy Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Self Number Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√129,401 = [359; (1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 7, 3, 3, 37, 1, 1, 3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-nine thousand four hundred one
Ordinal
129401st
Binary
11111100101111001
[...]
161° ≈ 2.81 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκθυαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋣·𝋪·𝋡
Chinese
一十二萬九千四百零一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬玖仟肆佰零壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٩٤٠١ Devanagari १२९४०१ Bengali ১২৯৪০১ Tamil ௧௨௯௪௦௧ Thai ๑๒๙๔๐๑ Tibetan ༡༢༩༤༠༡ Khmer ១២៩៤០១ Lao ໑໒໙໔໐໑ Burmese ၁၂၉၄၀၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: twin with 129403.