number.wiki
Number
12,919
12,919 is a prime, odd.
12,919 (twelve thousand nine hundred nineteen) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x3277.
Arithmetic Number Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Odious Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Self Number Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√12,919 = [113; (1, 1, 1, 22, 15, 9, 37, 1, 3, 2, 14, 1, 2, 2, 5, 2, 2, 24, 1, 5, 1, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
twelve thousand nine hundred nineteen
Ordinal
12919th
Binary
11001001110111
[...]
319° ≈ 5.568 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιβϡιθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋬·𝋥·𝋳
Chinese
一萬二千九百一十九
Chinese (financial)
壹萬貳仟玖佰壹拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٩١٩ Devanagari १२९१९ Bengali ১২৯১৯ Tamil ௧௨௯௧௯ Thai ๑๒๙๑๙ Tibetan ༡༢༩༡༩ Khmer ១២៩១៩ Lao ໑໒໙໑໙ Burmese ၁၂၉၁၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 12,919 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 12,919 = 2