number.wiki
Live analysis
129,128
129,128 is a composite number, even.
129,128 (one hundred twenty-nine thousand one hundred twenty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 16,141. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1F868.
Deficient Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√129,128 = [359; (2, 1, 9, 1, 9, 4, 1, 1, 1, 2, 6, 1, 1, 7, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-nine thousand one hundred twenty-eight
Ordinal
129128th
Binary
11111100001101000
[...]
248° ≈ 4.328 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκθρκηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋢·𝋰·𝋨
Chinese
一十二萬九千一百二十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬玖仟壹佰貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٩١٢٨ Devanagari १२९१२८ Bengali ১২৯১২৮ Tamil ௧௨௯௧௨௮ Thai ๑๒๙๑๒๘ Tibetan ༡༢༩༡༢༨ Khmer ១២៩១២៨ Lao ໑໒໙໑໒໘ Burmese ၁၂၉၁၂၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 129128, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 129121 = 129128