number.wiki
Live analysis
128,113
128,113 is a prime, odd.
128,113 (one hundred twenty-eight thousand one hundred thirteen) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1F471.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Evil Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Sexy Prime Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√128,113 = [357; (1, 13, 26, 2, 3, 1, 3, 1, 9, 6, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 29, 8, 5, 7, 5, 2, 2, 3, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-eight thousand one hundred thirteen
Ordinal
128113th
Binary
11111010001110001
[...]
313° ≈ 5.463 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκηριγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋠·𝋥·𝋭
Chinese
一十二萬八千一百一十三
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬捌仟壹佰壹拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٨١١٣ Devanagari १२८११३ Bengali ১২৮১১৩ Tamil ௧௨௮௧௧௩ Thai ๑๒๘๑๑๓ Tibetan ༡༢༨༡༡༣ Khmer ១២៨១១៣ Lao ໑໒໘໑໑໓ Burmese ၁၂၈၁၁၃
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: twin with 128111, sexy with 128119.