number.wiki
Live analysis
126,440
126,440 is a composite number, even.
126,440 (one hundred twenty-six thousand four hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 5 × 29 × 109. Its proper divisors sum to 170,560, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1EDE8.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√126,440 = [355; (1, 1, 2, 2, 9, 1, 1, 2, 177, 2, 1, 1, 9, 2, 2, 1, 1, 710)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-six thousand four hundred forty
Ordinal
126440th
Binary
11110110111101000
[...]
80° ≈ 1.396 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκϛυμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋰·𝋢·𝋠
Chinese
一十二萬六千四百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬陸仟肆佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٦٤٤٠ Devanagari १२६४४० Bengali ১২৬৪৪০ Tamil ௧௨௬௪௪௦ Thai ๑๒๖๔๔๐ Tibetan ༡༢༦༤༤༠ Khmer ១២៦៤៤០ Lao ໑໒໖໔໔໐ Burmese ၁၂၆၄၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 126440, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 126433 = 126440