number.wiki
Live analysis
126,380
126,380 is a composite number, even.
126,380 (one hundred twenty-six thousand three hundred eighty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 71 × 89. Its proper divisors sum to 145,780, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1EDAC.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Pronic / Oblong Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√126,380 = [355; (2, 710)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-six thousand three hundred eighty
Ordinal
126380th
Binary
11110110110101100
[...]
20° ≈ 0.349 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκϛτπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋯·𝋳·𝋠
Chinese
一十二萬六千三百八十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬陸仟參佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٦٣٨٠ Devanagari १२६३८० Bengali ১২৬৩৮০ Tamil ௧௨௬௩௮௦ Thai ๑๒๖๓๘๐ Tibetan ༡༢༦༣༨༠ Khmer ១២៦៣៨០ Lao ໑໒໖໓໘໐ Burmese ၁၂၆၃၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 126380, here are decompositions:
  • 31 + 126349 = 126380