number.wiki
Live analysis
121,872
121,872 is a composite number, even.
121,872 (one hundred twenty-one thousand eight hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3 × 2,539. Its proper divisors sum to 193,088, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1DC10.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√121,872 = [349; (9, 1, 4, 1, 29, 1, 1, 9, 17, 1, 3, 1, 15, 14, 5, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 3, 1, 20, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-one thousand eight hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
121872nd
Binary
11101110000010000
[...]
192° ≈ 3.351 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκαωοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋤·𝋭·𝋬
Chinese
一十二萬一千八百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬壹仟捌佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢١٨٧٢ Devanagari १२१८७२ Bengali ১২১৮৭২ Tamil ௧௨௧௮௭௨ Thai ๑๒๑๘๗๒ Tibetan ༡༢༡༨༧༢ Khmer ១២១៨៧២ Lao ໑໒໑໘໗໒ Burmese ၁၂၁၈၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 121872, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 121867 = 121872