number.wiki
Live analysis
121,266
121,266 is a composite number, even.
121,266 (one hundred twenty-one thousand two hundred sixty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 6,737. Its proper divisors sum to 141,516, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1D9B2.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√121,266 = [348; (4, 3, 2, 1, 3, 1, 2, 2, 4, 1, 2, 1, 3, 2, 3, 4, 1, 6, 1, 1, 2, 22, 13, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-one thousand two hundred sixty-six
Ordinal
121266th
Binary
11101100110110010
[...]
306° ≈ 5.341 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκασξϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋣·𝋣·𝋦
Chinese
一十二萬一千二百六十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬壹仟貳佰陸拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢١٢٦٦ Devanagari १२१२६६ Bengali ১২১২৬৬ Tamil ௧௨௧௨௬௬ Thai ๑๒๑๒๖๖ Tibetan ༡༢༡༢༦༦ Khmer ១២១២៦៦ Lao ໑໒໑໒໖໖ Burmese ၁၂၁၂၆၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 121266, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 121259 = 121266