number.wiki
Live analysis
121,142
121,142 is a composite number, even.
121,142 (one hundred twenty-one thousand one hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7 × 17 × 509. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1D936.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√121,142 = [348; (18, 3, 6, 1, 1, 3, 2, 1, 5, 4, 1, 9, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 15, 1, 1, 1, 1, 6, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-one thousand one hundred forty-two
Ordinal
121142nd
Binary
11101100100110110
[...]
182° ≈ 3.176 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκαρμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋢·𝋱·𝋢
Chinese
一十二萬一千一百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬壹仟壹佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢١١٤٢ Devanagari १२११४२ Bengali ১২১১৪২ Tamil ௧௨௧௧௪௨ Thai ๑๒๑๑๔๒ Tibetan ༡༢༡༡༤༢ Khmer ១២១១៤២ Lao ໑໒໑໑໔໒ Burmese ၁၂၁၁၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 121142, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 121139 = 121142