Number
12,041
12,041 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
6,020 + 6,021
Representations
- In words
- twelve thousand forty-one
- Ordinal
- 12041st
- Binary
- 10111100001001
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
387b
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵ιβμαʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋡·𝋪·𝋢·𝋡
- Chinese
- 一萬二千零四十一
- Chinese (financial)
- 壹萬貳仟零肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
١٢٠٤١
Devanagari
१२०४१
Bengali
১২০৪১
Tamil
௧௨௦௪௧
Thai
๑๒๐๔๑
Tibetan
༡༢༠༤༡
Khmer
១២០៤១
Lao
໑໒໐໔໑
Burmese
၁၂၀၄၁
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 12,041 = 4
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 12,041 = 3