number.wiki
Live analysis
119,088
119,088 is a composite number, even.
119,088 (one hundred nineteen thousand eighty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 30 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3² × 827. Its proper divisors sum to 214,596, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1D130.
Abundant Number Flippable Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√119,088 = [345; (10, 1, 20, 1, 1, 1, 14, 43, 14, 1, 1, 1, 20, 1, 10, 690)]
Representations
In words
one hundred nineteen thousand eighty-eight
Ordinal
119088th
Binary
11101000100110000
[...]
288° ≈ 5.027 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριθπηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋱·𝋮·𝋨
Chinese
一十一萬九千零八十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬玖仟零捌拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٩٠٨٨ Devanagari ११९०८८ Bengali ১১৯০৮৮ Tamil ௧௧௯௦௮௮ Thai ๑๑๙๐๘๘ Tibetan ༡༡༩༠༨༨ Khmer ១១៩០៨៨ Lao ໑໑໙໐໘໘ Burmese ၁၁၉၀၈၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 119088, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 119083 = 119088