number.wiki
Live analysis
118,100
118,100 is a composite number, even.
118,100 (one hundred eighteen thousand one hundred) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 18 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5² × 1,181. Its proper divisors sum to 138,394, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1CD54.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Flippable Gapful Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√118,100 = [343; (1, 1, 1, 10, 1, 1, 1, 1, 42, 2, 1, 4, 1, 4, 1, 5, 1, 42, 9, 1, 1, 1, 10, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred eighteen thousand one hundred
Ordinal
118100th
Binary
11100110101010100
[...]
20° ≈ 0.349 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριηρʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋯·𝋥·𝋠
Chinese
一十一萬八千一百
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬捌仟壹佰
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٨١٠٠ Devanagari ११८१०० Bengali ১১৮১০০ Tamil ௧௧௮௧௦௦ Thai ๑๑๘๑๐๐ Tibetan ༡༡༨༡༠༠ Khmer ១១៨១០០ Lao ໑໑໘໑໐໐ Burmese ၁၁၈၁၀၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 118100, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 118093 = 118100