number.wiki
Live analysis
117,338
117,338 is a composite number, even.
117,338 (one hundred seventeen thousand three hundred thirty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 13 × 4,513. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1CA5A.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
√117,338 = [342; (1, 1, 4, 1, 8, 2, 3, 1, 1, 1, 8, 31, 40, 3, 1, 2, 1, 5, 13, 1, 4, 5, 2, 5, …)]
Period length 53 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
one hundred seventeen thousand three hundred thirty-eight
Ordinal
117338th
Binary
11100101001011010
[...]
338° ≈ 5.899 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριζτληʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋭·𝋦·𝋲
Chinese
一十一萬七千三百三十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬柒仟參佰參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٧٣٣٨ Devanagari ११७३३८ Bengali ১১৭৩৩৮ Tamil ௧௧௭௩௩௮ Thai ๑๑๗๓๓๘ Tibetan ༡༡༧༣༣༨ Khmer ១១៧៣៣៨ Lao ໑໑໗໓໓໘ Burmese ၁၁၇၃၃၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 117338, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 117331 = 117338