number.wiki
Live analysis
115,987
115,987 is a prime, odd.
115,987 (one hundred fifteen thousand nine hundred eighty-seven) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1C513.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Evil Number Prime Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√115,987 = [340; (1, 1, 3, 7, 26, 16, 1, 1, 2, 1, 5, 3, 1, 5, 1, 11, 10, 4, 4, 5, 1, 1, 2, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifteen thousand nine hundred eighty-seven
Ordinal
115987th
Binary
11100010100010011
[...]
67° ≈ 1.169 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριεϡπζʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋩·𝋳·𝋧
Chinese
一十一萬五千九百八十七
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬伍仟玖佰捌拾柒
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٥٩٨٧ Devanagari ११५९८७ Bengali ১১৫৯৮৭ Tamil ௧௧௫௯௮௭ Thai ๑๑๕๙๘๗ Tibetan ༡༡༥༩༨༧ Khmer ១១៥៩៨៧ Lao ໑໑໕໙໘໗ Burmese ၁၁၅၉၈၇
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: sexy with 115981.