number.wiki
Live analysis
115,472
115,472 is a composite number, even.
115,472 (one hundred fifteen thousand four hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 7 × 1,031. Its proper divisors sum to 140,464, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1C310.
Abundant Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Smith Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√115,472 = [339; (1, 4, 3, 4, 1, 1, 1, 5, 2, 1, 2, 2, 1, 3, 6, 3, 21, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifteen thousand four hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
115472nd
Binary
11100001100010000
[...]
272° ≈ 4.747 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριευοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋨·𝋭·𝋬
Chinese
一十一萬五千四百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬伍仟肆佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٥٤٧٢ Devanagari ११५४७२ Bengali ১১৫৪৭২ Tamil ௧௧௫௪௭௨ Thai ๑๑๕๔๗๒ Tibetan ༡༡༥༤༧༢ Khmer ១១៥៤៧២ Lao ໑໑໕໔໗໒ Burmese ၁၁၅၄၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 115472, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 115469 = 115472