number.wiki
Live analysis
115,040
115,040 is a composite number, even.
115,040 (one hundred fifteen thousand forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 5 × 719. Its proper divisors sum to 157,120, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1C160.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√115,040 = [339; (5, 1, 2, 3, 9, 3, 1, 9, 1, 2, 8, 4, 8, 2, 1, 9, 1, 3, 9, 3, 2, 1, 5, 678)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifteen thousand forty
Ordinal
115040th
Binary
11100000101100000
[...]
200° ≈ 3.491 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριεμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋧·𝋬·𝋠
Chinese
一十一萬五千零四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬伍仟零肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٥٠٤٠ Devanagari ११५०४० Bengali ১১৫০৪০ Tamil ௧௧௫௦௪௦ Thai ๑๑๕๐๔๐ Tibetan ༡༡༥༠༤༠ Khmer ១១៥០៤០ Lao ໑໑໕໐໔໐ Burmese ၁၁၅၀၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 115040, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 115021 = 115040