number.wiki
Live analysis
114,500
114,500 is a composite number, even.
114,500 (one hundred fourteen thousand five hundred) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5³ × 229. Its proper divisors sum to 136,660, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1BF44.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√114,500 = [338; (2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 5, 1, 60, 1, 2, 26, 1, 2, 1, 3, 2, 5, 6, 1, 1, 2, 2, 14, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fourteen thousand five hundred
Ordinal
114500th
Binary
11011111101000100
[...]
20° ≈ 0.349 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριδφʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋦·𝋥·𝋠
Chinese
一十一萬四千五百
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬肆仟伍佰
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٤٥٠٠ Devanagari ११४५०० Bengali ১১৪৫০০ Tamil ௧௧௪௫௦௦ Thai ๑๑๔๕๐๐ Tibetan ༡༡༤༥༠༠ Khmer ១១៤៥០០ Lao ໑໑໔໕໐໐ Burmese ၁၁၄၅၀၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 114500, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 114493 = 114500