number.wiki
Live analysis
113,952
113,952 is a composite number, even.
113,952 (one hundred thirteen thousand nine hundred fifty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 3 × 1,187. Its proper divisors sum to 185,424, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1BD20.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√113,952 = [337; (1, 1, 3, 5, 3, 2, 2, 20, 21, 20, 2, 2, 3, 5, 3, 1, 1, 674)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirteen thousand nine hundred fifty-two
Ordinal
113952nd
Binary
11011110100100000
[...]
192° ≈ 3.351 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριγϡνβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋤·𝋱·𝋬
Chinese
一十一萬三千九百五十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬參仟玖佰伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٣٩٥٢ Devanagari ११३९५२ Bengali ১১৩৯৫২ Tamil ௧௧௩௯௫௨ Thai ๑๑๓๙๕๒ Tibetan ༡༡༣༩༥༢ Khmer ១១៣៩៥២ Lao ໑໑໓໙໕໒ Burmese ၁၁၃၉၅၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 113952, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 113947 = 113952