number.wiki
Live analysis
112,900
112,900 is a composite number, even.
112,900 (one hundred twelve thousand nine hundred) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 18 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5² × 1,129. Its proper divisors sum to 132,310, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B904.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√112,900 = [336; (168, 672)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twelve thousand nine hundred
Ordinal
112900th
Binary
11011100100000100
[...]
220° ≈ 3.84 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριβϡʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋢·𝋥·𝋠
Chinese
一十一萬二千九百
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬貳仟玖佰
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٢٩٠٠ Devanagari ११२९०० Bengali ১১২৯০০ Tamil ௧௧௨௯௦௦ Thai ๑๑๒๙๐๐ Tibetan ༡༡༢༩༠༠ Khmer ១១២៩០០ Lao ໑໑໒໙໐໐ Burmese ၁၁၂၉၀၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 112900, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 112877 = 112900