number.wiki
Live analysis
112,742
112,742 is a composite number, even.
112,742 (one hundred twelve thousand seven hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7 × 8,053. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B866.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√112,742 = [335; (1, 3, 2, 1, 3, 5, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 19, 5, 1, 8, 4, 6, 10, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twelve thousand seven hundred forty-two
Ordinal
112742nd
Binary
11011100001100110
[...]
62° ≈ 1.082 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριβψμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋡·𝋱·𝋢
Chinese
一十一萬二千七百四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬貳仟柒佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٢٧٤٢ Devanagari ११२७४२ Bengali ১১২৭৪২ Tamil ௧௧௨௭௪௨ Thai ๑๑๒๗๔๒ Tibetan ༡༡༢༧༤༢ Khmer ១១២៧៤២ Lao ໑໑໒໗໔໒ Burmese ၁၁၂၇၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 112742, here are decompositions:
  • 79 + 112663 = 112742