number.wiki
Live analysis
112,272
112,272 is a composite number, even.
112,272 (one hundred twelve thousand two hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3 × 2,339. Its proper divisors sum to 177,888, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B690.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√112,272 = [335; (14, 3, 1, 8, 2, 2, 1, 6, 5, 11, 1, 1, 3, 2, 28, 1, 2, 3, 7, 2, 2, 12, 2, 13, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twelve thousand two hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
112272nd
Binary
11011011010010000
[...]
312° ≈ 5.445 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριβσοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋠·𝋭·𝋬
Chinese
一十一萬二千二百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬貳仟貳佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٢٢٧٢ Devanagari ११२२७२ Bengali ১১২২৭২ Tamil ௧௧௨௨௭௨ Thai ๑๑๒๒๗๒ Tibetan ༡༡༢༢༧༢ Khmer ១១២២៧២ Lao ໑໑໒໒໗໒ Burmese ၁၁၂၂၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 112272, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 112261 = 112272