number.wiki
Live analysis
112,160
112,160 is a composite number, even.
112,160 (one hundred twelve thousand one hundred sixty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 5 × 701. Its proper divisors sum to 153,196, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B620.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√112,160 = [334; (1, 9, 3, 3, 1, 3, 5, 7, 2, 1, 41, 5, 1, 1, 21, 16, 3, 2, 4, 167, 4, 2, 3, 16, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twelve thousand one hundred sixty
Ordinal
112160th
Binary
11011011000100000
[...]
200° ≈ 3.491 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριβρξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋠·𝋨·𝋠
Chinese
一十一萬二千一百六十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬貳仟壹佰陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٢١٦٠ Devanagari ११२१६० Bengali ১১২১৬০ Tamil ௧௧௨௧௬௦ Thai ๑๑๒๑๖๐ Tibetan ༡༡༢༡༦༠ Khmer ១១២១៦០ Lao ໑໑໒໑໖໐ Burmese ၁၁၂၁၆၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 112160, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 112153 = 112160