number.wiki
Number
1,121
1,121 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Evil Number Happy Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree Year
Historical context — 1121 AD
Calendar year
Year 1121 (MCXXI) was a common year starting on Saturday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 560 + 561 50 + 51 + … + 68 11 + 12 + … + 48
Aliquot sequence: 1,121 79 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand one hundred twenty-one
Ordinal
1121st
Roman numeral
MCXXI
Binary
10001100001
Octal
2141
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 5a1
pentadecimal (15) 4eb
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αρκαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋰·𝋡
Chinese
一千一百二十一
Chinese (financial)
壹仟壹佰貳拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٢١ Devanagari ११२१ Bengali ১১২১ Tamil ௧௧௨௧ Thai ๑๑๒๑ Tibetan ༡༡༢༡ Khmer ១១២១ Lao ໑໑໒໑ Burmese ၁၁၂၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,121 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,121 = 8