number.wiki
Live analysis
108,980
108,980 is a composite number, even.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√108,980 = [330; (8, 3, 1, 40, 1, 1, 32, 1, 1, 40, 1, 3, 8, 660)]
Representations
In words
one hundred eight thousand nine hundred eighty
Ordinal
108980th
Binary
11010100110110100
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 2ba04
pentadecimal (15) 22455
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρηϡπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋬·𝋩·𝋠
Chinese
一十萬八千九百八十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬捌仟玖佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٨٩٨٠ Devanagari १०८९८० Bengali ১০৮৯৮০ Tamil ௧௦௮௯௮௦ Thai ๑๐๘๙๘๐ Tibetan ༡༠༨༩༨༠ Khmer ១០៨៩៨០ Lao ໑໐໘໙໘໐ Burmese ၁၀၈၉၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 108980, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 108967 = 108980