number.wiki
Live analysis
108,982
108,982 is a composite number, even.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√108,982 = [330; (8, 19, 1, 7, 1, 1, 16, 1, 5, 2, 7, 7, 1, 4, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 4, 19, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred eight thousand nine hundred eighty-two
Ordinal
108982nd
Binary
11010100110110110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 2ba06
pentadecimal (15) 22457
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρηϡπβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋬·𝋩·𝋢
Chinese
一十萬八千九百八十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬捌仟玖佰捌拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٨٩٨٢ Devanagari १०८९८२ Bengali ১০৮৯৮২ Tamil ௧௦௮௯௮௨ Thai ๑๐๘๙๘๒ Tibetan ༡༠༨༩༨༢ Khmer ១០៨៩៨២ Lao ໑໐໘໙໘໒ Burmese ၁၀၈၉၈၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 108982, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 108971 = 108982