number.wiki
Live analysis
107,472
107,472 is a composite number, even.
107,472 (one hundred seven thousand four hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3 × 2,239. Its proper divisors sum to 170,288, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1A3D0.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√107,472 = [327; (1, 4, 1, 5, 1, 12, 1, 1, 8, 1, 2, 1, 1, 12, 28, 2, 2, 1, 16, 10, 5, 2, 2, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred seven thousand four hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
107472nd
Binary
11010001111010000
[...]
192° ≈ 3.351 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρζυοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋨·𝋭·𝋬
Chinese
十萬七千四百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬柒仟肆佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٧٤٧٢ Devanagari १०७४७२ Bengali ১০৭৪৭২ Tamil ௧௦௭௪௭௨ Thai ๑๐๗๔๗๒ Tibetan ༡༠༧༤༧༢ Khmer ១០៧៤៧២ Lao ໑໐໗໔໗໒ Burmese ၁၀၇၄၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 107472, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 107467 = 107472