number.wiki
Live analysis
107,214
107,214 is a composite number, even.
107,214 (one hundred seven thousand two hundred fourteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 107 × 167. Its proper divisors sum to 110,514, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1A2CE.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√107,214 = [327; (2, 3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 43, 34, 2, 3, 1, 25, 2, 2, 1, 1, 8, 1, 1, 1, 3, 2, 24, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred seven thousand two hundred fourteen
Ordinal
107214th
Binary
11010001011001110
[...]
294° ≈ 5.131 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρζσιδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋨·𝋠·𝋮
Chinese
十萬七千二百一十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬柒仟貳佰壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٧٢١٤ Devanagari १०७२१४ Bengali ১০৭২১৪ Tamil ௧௦௭௨௧௪ Thai ๑๐๗๒๑๔ Tibetan ༡༠༧༢༡༤ Khmer ១០៧២១៤ Lao ໑໐໗໒໑໔ Burmese ၁၀၇၂၁၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 107214, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 107209 = 107214