number.wiki
Live analysis
107,002
107,002 is a composite number, even.
107,002 (one hundred seven thousand two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7 × 7,643. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1A1FA.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√107,002 = [327; (8, 1, 24, 3, 1, 1, 1, 9, 1, 2, 1, 27, 1, 2, 2, 1, 19, 8, 38, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred seven thousand two
Ordinal
107002nd
Binary
11010000111111010
[...]
82° ≈ 1.431 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρζβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋧·𝋪·𝋢
Chinese
十萬七千零二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬柒仟零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٧٠٠٢ Devanagari १०७००२ Bengali ১০৭০০২ Tamil ௧௦௭௦௦௨ Thai ๑๐๗๐๐๒ Tibetan ༡༠༧༠༠༢ Khmer ១០៧០០២ Lao ໑໐໗໐໐໒ Burmese ၁၀၇၀၀၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 107002, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 106979 = 107002