number.wiki
Live analysis
106,794
106,794 is a composite number, even.
106,794 (one hundred six thousand seven hundred ninety-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 17 × 349. Its proper divisors sum to 138,906, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1A12A.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√106,794 = [326; (1, 3, 1, 5, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 4, 9, 7, 1, 24, 3, 1, 4, 1, 3, 1, 2, 7, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred six thousand seven hundred ninety-four
Ordinal
106794th
Binary
11010000100101010
[...]
234° ≈ 4.084 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρϛψϟδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋦·𝋳·𝋮
Chinese
十萬六千七百九十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬陸仟柒佰玖拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٦٧٩٤ Devanagari १०६७९४ Bengali ১০৬৭৯৪ Tamil ௧௦௬௭௯௪ Thai ๑๐๖๗๙๔ Tibetan ༡༠༦༧༩༤ Khmer ១០៦៧៩៤ Lao ໑໐໖໗໙໔ Burmese ၁၀၆၇၉၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 106794, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 106787 = 106794