number.wiki
Live analysis
106,606
106,606 is a composite number, even.
106,606 (one hundred six thousand six hundred six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 151 × 353. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1A06E.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Flippable Happy Number Recamán's Sequence Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√106,606 = [326; (1, 1, 43, 29, 1, 1, 1, 14, 1, 1, 10, 5, 3, 3, 5, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred six thousand six hundred six
Ordinal
106606th
Binary
11010000001101110
[...]
46° ≈ 0.803 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρϛχϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋦·𝋪·𝋦
Chinese
十萬六千六百零六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬陸仟陸佰零陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٦٦٠٦ Devanagari १०६६०६ Bengali ১০৬৬০৬ Tamil ௧௦௬௬௦௬ Thai ๑๐๖๖๐๖ Tibetan ༡༠༦༦༠༦ Khmer ១០៦៦០៦ Lao ໑໐໖໖໐໖ Burmese ၁၀၆၆၀၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 106606, here are decompositions:
  • 173 + 106433 = 106606