number.wiki
Live analysis
1,058,412
1,058,412 is a composite number, even.
1,058,412 (one million fifty-eight thousand four hundred twelve) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 193 × 457. Its proper divisors sum to 1,429,444, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x10266C.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,058,412 = [1028; (1, 3, 1, 3, 1, 11, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 5, 1, 1, 16, 2, 5, 1, 12, 3, 1, 5, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-eight thousand four hundred twelve
Ordinal
1058412th
Binary
100000010011001101100
[...]
12° ≈ 0.209 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 · 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬八千四百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬捌仟肆佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٨٤١٢ Devanagari १०५८४१२ Bengali ১০৫৮৪১২ Tamil ௧௦௫௮௪௧௨ Thai ๑๐๕๘๔๑๒ Tibetan ༡༠༥༨༤༡༢ Khmer ១០៥៨៤១២ Lao ໑໐໕໘໔໑໒ Burmese ၁၀၅၈၄၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1058412, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 1058389 = 1058412