number.wiki
Number
1,158
1,158 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Happy Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Sphenic Number Squarefree Year
Historical context — 1158 AD
Calendar year
Year 1158 (MCLVIII) was a common year starting on Wednesday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 385 + 386 + 387 288 + 289 + 290 + 291 91 + 92 + … + 102
Aliquot sequence: 1,158 1,170 2,106 2,976 5,088 8,520 17,400 38,400 88,452 196,924 228,004 255,836 255,892 339,948 708,372 1,392,748 1,392,804 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
one thousand one hundred fifty-eight
Ordinal
1158th
Roman numeral
MCLVIII
Binary
10010000110
Octal
2206
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 5ca
pentadecimal (15) 523
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αρνηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋱·𝋲
Chinese
一千一百五十八
Chinese (financial)
壹仟壹佰伍拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٥٨ Devanagari ११५८ Bengali ১১৫৮ Tamil ௧௧௫௮ Thai ๑๑๕๘ Tibetan ༡༡༥༨ Khmer ១១៥៨ Lao ໑໑໕໘ Burmese ၁၁၅၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,158 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,158 = 3