number.wiki
Live analysis
1,058,004
1,058,004 is a composite number, even.
1,058,004 (one million fifty-eight thousand four) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 18 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3² × 29,389. Its proper divisors sum to 1,616,486, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1024D4.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,058,004 = [1028; (1, 1, 2, 5, 2, 45, 3, 1, 7, 2, 4, 82, 15, 1, 2, 4, 7, 1, 1, 2, 4, 2, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-eight thousand four
Ordinal
1058004th
Binary
100000010010011010100
[...]
324° ≈ 5.655 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬八千零四
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬捌仟零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٨٠٠٤ Devanagari १०५८००४ Bengali ১০৫৮০০৪ Tamil ௧௦௫௮௦௦௪ Thai ๑๐๕๘๐๐๔ Tibetan ༡༠༥༨༠༠༤ Khmer ១០៥៨០០៤ Lao ໑໐໕໘໐໐໔ Burmese ၁၀၅၈၀၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1058004, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 1057993 = 1058004