number.wiki
Live analysis
1,057,872
1,057,872 is a composite number, even.
1,057,872 (one million fifty-seven thousand eight hundred seventy-two) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3 × 22,039. Its proper divisors sum to 1,675,088, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x102450.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,057,872 = [1028; (1, 1, 8, 9, 2, 1, 3, 4, 2, 4, 6, 1, 16, 2, 2, 1, 4, 2, 3, 1, 5, 2, 1, 7, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-seven thousand eight hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
1057872nd
Binary
100000010010001010000
[...]
192° ≈ 3.351 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬七千八百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬柒仟捌佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٧٨٧٢ Devanagari १०५७८७२ Bengali ১০৫৭৮৭২ Tamil ௧௦௫௭௮௭௨ Thai ๑๐๕๗๘๗๒ Tibetan ༡༠༥༧༨༧༢ Khmer ១០៥៧៨៧២ Lao ໑໐໕໗໘໗໒ Burmese ၁၀၅၇၈၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1057872, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 1057853 = 1057872