number.wiki
Live analysis
1,055,230
1,055,230 is a composite number, even.
1,055,230 (one million fifty-five thousand two hundred thirty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 11 × 53 × 181. Its proper divisors sum to 1,067,618, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1019FE.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,055,230 = [1027; (4, 9, 1, 33, 1, 11, 2, 2, 7, 2, 7, 2, 2, 11, 1, 33, 1, 9, 4, 2054)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-five thousand two hundred thirty
Ordinal
1055230th
Binary
100000001100111111110
[...]
70° ≈ 1.222 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零五萬五千二百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬伍仟貳佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٥٢٣٠ Devanagari १०५५२३० Bengali ১০৫৫২৩০ Tamil ௧௦௫௫௨௩௦ Thai ๑๐๕๕๒๓๐ Tibetan ༡༠༥༥༢༣༠ Khmer ១០៥៥២៣០ Lao ໑໐໕໕໒໓໐ Burmese ၁၀၅၅၂၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1055230, here are decompositions:
  • 41 + 1055189 = 1055230