number.wiki
Live analysis
105,390
105,390 is a composite number, even.
105,390 (one hundred five thousand three hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 5 × 1,171. Its proper divisors sum to 168,858, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19BAE.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√105,390 = [324; (1, 1, 1, 3, 4, 11, 1, 3, 1, 3, 22, 7, 1, 33, 3, 2, 1, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred five thousand three hundred ninety
Ordinal
105390th
Binary
11001101110101110
[...]
270° ≈ 4.712 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρετϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋣·𝋩·𝋪
Chinese
一十萬五千三百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬伍仟參佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٣٩٠ Devanagari १०५३९० Bengali ১০৫৩৯০ Tamil ௧௦௫௩௯௦ Thai ๑๐๕๓๙๐ Tibetan ༡༠༥༣༩༠ Khmer ១០៥៣៩០ Lao ໑໐໕໓໙໐ Burmese ၁၀၅၃၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 105390, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 105379 = 105390