number.wiki
Live analysis
105,340
105,340 is a composite number, even.
105,340 (one hundred five thousand three hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 23 × 229. Its proper divisors sum to 126,500, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19B7C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√105,340 = [324; (1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 5, 3, 1, 3, 12, 2, 6, 13, 10, 1, 2, 1, 7, 1, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred five thousand three hundred forty
Ordinal
105340th
Binary
11001101101111100
[...]
220° ≈ 3.84 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρετμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋣·𝋧·𝋠
Chinese
一十萬五千三百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬伍仟參佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٣٤٠ Devanagari १०५३४० Bengali ১০৫৩৪০ Tamil ௧௦௫௩௪௦ Thai ๑๐๕๓๔๐ Tibetan ༡༠༥༣༤༠ Khmer ១០៥៣៤០ Lao ໑໐໕໓໔໐ Burmese ၁၀၅၃၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 105340, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 105337 = 105340