number.wiki
Live analysis
1,053,264
1,053,264 is a composite number, even.
1,053,264 (one million fifty-three thousand two hundred sixty-four) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3 × 21,943. Its proper divisors sum to 1,667,792, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x101250.
Abundant Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,053,264 = [1026; (3, 2, 25, 4, 2, 1, 2, 81, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 2, 3, 1, 38, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-three thousand two hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
1053264th
Binary
100000001001001010000
[...]
264° ≈ 4.608 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬三千二百六十四
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬參仟貳佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٣٢٦٤ Devanagari १०५३२६४ Bengali ১০৫৩২৬৪ Tamil ௧௦௫௩௨௬௪ Thai ๑๐๕๓๒๖๔ Tibetan ༡༠༥༣༢༦༤ Khmer ១០៥៣២៦៤ Lao ໑໐໕໓໒໖໔ Burmese ၁၀၅၃၂၆၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1053264, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 1053259 = 1053264