number.wiki
Live analysis
1,052,256
1,052,256 is a composite number, even.
1,052,256 (one million fifty-two thousand two hundred fifty-six) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 3 × 97 × 113. Its proper divisors sum to 1,763,088, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x100E60.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Practical Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,052,256 = [1025; (1, 3, 1, 7, 1, 2, 2, 13, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, 18, 1, 511, 1, 18, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-two thousand two hundred fifty-six
Ordinal
1052256th
Binary
100000000111001100000
[...]
336° ≈ 5.864 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬二千二百五十六
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬貳仟貳佰伍拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٢٢٥٦ Devanagari १०५२२५६ Bengali ১০৫২২৫৬ Tamil ௧௦௫௨௨௫௬ Thai ๑๐๕๒๒๕๖ Tibetan ༡༠༥༢༢༥༦ Khmer ១០៥២២៥៦ Lao ໑໐໕໒໒໕໖ Burmese ၁၀၅၂၂၅၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1052256, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 1052237 = 1052256